Vulfpeck – Radio Shack

Here is a new video from Vulfpeck. It is from Vulfpeck’s upcoming album “Inside the Mind of Woody Goss”. This album will feature all original compositions by the keyboardist of this band, Woody Goss. 

Musicians in the video are  Woody Goss — wurli, composer, Theo Katzman — lead guitar, Jack Stratton — drums, mixing, guitar overdubs, Joey Dosik — synth Cory Wong — guitar, Joe Dart — joe dart bass

Click HERE to check out more video features from Insta of Bass.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments